Skip to content
Frank DeFrancesco

Frank DeFrancesco

President, Business Development
frankd@provincialfruit.com
Jacques Lavergne

Jacques Lavergne

Managing Director
jlavergne@rite-pakproduce.com
Doreen Ng

Doreen Ng

Senior Director, Fruit Programmes
dng@burnacproduce.com
Anas Helwani

Anas Helwani

Assistant Vice President, Finance
ahelwani@burnacproduce.com
Joe Losurdo

Joe Losurdo

Director, Operations
jlosurdo@burnacproduce.com
Mark Frias

Mark Frias

Senior VP of Operations
mfrias@burnacproduce.com
Marc-Antoine Robin

Marc-Antoine Robin

Director, Category Management
marobin@burnacproduce.com
Anthony Bisogno

Anthony Bisogno

Director, Category Management
abisogno@burnacproduce.com
Christian Janzso

Christian Janzso

Director, Category Management
cjanzso@rite-pakproduce.com
Vince Bisogno

Vince Bisogno

Senior Manager, Corporate Sales & Reclamation
vbisogno@burnacproduce.com
O'Neil Holness

O'Neil Holness

Director, Account Management and DSD
OHolness@provincialfruit.com
Top